NAME, E-MAIL & HOME PAGE  POSTAL ADDRESS


Managing Editor

Virginia Kiryakova
E-mail: virginia@diogenes.bg, virginia@math.bas.bg

http://www.diogenes.bg/virginia,
http://www.math.bas.bg/~virginia
Institute of Mathematics & Informatics,
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences,
Sofia - 1090, BULGARIA

Honorary Members of Editorial Board

Paul L. Butzer
E-mail: Butzer@RWTH-Aachen.de
Lehrstuhl A fur Mathematik
R W T H Aachen, D-52 056 Aachen,
GERMANY
Michele Caputo
E-mail: mcaputo@axcasp.caspur.it
Dept. Physics, La Sapienza Univ.
Piazzale A. Moro 2
Roma 00185 ITALY
Rudolf Gorenflo
E-mail: gorenflo@math.fu-berlin.de
Fachbereich Mathematik & Informatik,
Erstes Mathematisches Institut, Freie Universitaet Berlin,
Arnimalee 3, D-14195 Berlin,
GERMANY
Keith B. Oldham
E-mail: KOldham@trentu.ca
http://www.trentu.ca/academic/chemistry/oldham
Dept. of Chemistry, Trent University
Peterborough, Ontario,
CANADA K9J 7B8
Gary F. Roach
E-mail: caas24@maths.strath.ac.uk
Dept. of Mathematics, University of Strathclyde
Livingstone Tower, 26 Richmond Str.
Glasgow G1 1XH , Scotland
UK
Jerome Spanier
(Math. Dpt., Claremont Grad.Univ., CA)
E-mail: jerome.spanier@cgu.edu
http://www.cgu.edu/~spanierj
Blaisdell House, 143 E. Tenth Street
Claremont, California 91711
USA

Members of Editorial Board

Piotr Antosik
E-mail: antosik@usctoux1.cto.us.edu.pl
Inst. of Mathematics,
Polish Academy of Sciences
Katowice Branch, Bankowa 14/343,
40-007 Katowice, POLAND
Lyubomir Boyadjiev
E-mail: boyadjievl@yahoo.com
Inst. Applied Mathematics & Informatics,
Tech. University - Sofia, P.O. Box 384,
Sofia 1000, BULGARIA
Yury A. Brychkov
E-mail: ybrychko@scg.math.uwaterloo.ca
(on leave from Russian Acad. Sci.)
Dept. Computer Sci.
Faculty of Mathematics,
University of Waterloo,
200 University Avenue West,
Waterloo - ON, N2L 3G1 CANADA
Ivan Dimovski
(via V. Kiryakova: virginia@math.bas.bg)
Institute of Mathematics & Informatics,
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia - 1090,
BULGARIA
Mourad Ismail
E-mail: ismail@math.usf.edu


Dept. Math., Univ. South Florida,
Tampa, FL 33620-5700, USA
Ravindra N. Kalia
E-mail: ravi@condor.stcloud.msus.edu
Dept. Mathematics, St. Cloud State University,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56 301,
USA
Shyam L. Kalla
E-mail: shyamkalla@yahoo.com
http://139.141.135.14/cgi-win/faculty.exe/Html 8404062
Dept. Mathematics & Computer Sci., Fac. Science,
Kuwait University, P.O. Box 5969, Safat 13060,
KUWAIT
Anatoly A. Kilbas
E-mail: kilbas@mmf.bsu.unibel.by
Dept. Math. & Mechanics, Belarussian State University
Fr. Skaryny Avenue 4, Minsk 220 050,
BELARUS
Yurii F. Luchko
E-mail: luchko@math.fu-berlin.de
Fachbereich Mathematik & Informatik,
Erstes Mathematisches Institut, Freie Universitaet Berlin,
Arnimalee 2-6, D-14195 Berlin,
GERMANY
Francesco Mainardi
E-mail: mainardi@bo.infn.it
Dept. of Physics, University of Bologna
Via Irnerio 46
I - 40 126 Bologna, ITALY
Oleg I. Marichev
E-mail: oleg@wolfram.com
Wolfram Research, Inc.
100 Trade Center Drive
Champaign, IL 61820-7237, USA
Adam C. McBride
E-mail: a.c.mcbride@strath.ac.uk
http://www.maths.strath.ac.uk/~caas03
Dept. of Mathematics, University of Strathclyde
Livingstone Tower, 26 Richmond Str.
Glasgow G1 1XH , Scotland
UK
Piotr Mikusinski
E-mail: piotrm@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu
Dept. of Mathematics, Univ. of Central Florida
P.O. Box 161 364, Orlando - FL 32816-1364,
USA
Igor Podlubny
E-mail: podlbn@ccsun.tuke.sk
Dept. of Management and Control Eng.
Faculty of B.E.R.G., Technical Univ. of Kosice,
B. Nemcovej 3, 04200 Kosice,
SLOVAK Republic
Danuta Przeworska-Rolewicz
E-mail: rolewicz@impan.gov.pl
Institute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences
Sniadeckich 8, Warszawa 00-950,
POLAND
Boris Rubin
E-mail: boris@math.huji.ac.il
Dept. of Mathematics, The Hebrew Univ. of Jerusalem
91 904 Jerusalem,
ISRAEL
Petar Rusev
E-mail: pkrusev@math.bas.bg
Institute of Mathematics & Informatics
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia -1090,
BULGARIA
Megumi Saigo
E-mail:
msaigo@fukuoka-u.ac.jp
Dept. of Appl. Mathematics, Fukuoka University
Fukuoka 814-0180,
JAPAN
Stefan Samko
E-mail: ssamko@ualg.pt
http://w3.ualg.pt/~ssamko
Universidade do Algarve, Unidade de Ciencias Exactas e
Humanas, Campus de Gambelas, Faro 8000,
PORTUGAL
Hari M. Srivastava
E-mail: HMSRI@uvvm.uvic.ca
http://www.math.uvic.ca/faculty/harimsri/
Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3P4,
CANADA
Vu Kim Tuan
E-mail: vu@kuniv.edu.kw
http://www.sci.kuniv.edu.kw/~vu
Dept. Mathematics & Computer Sci., Fac. Science,
Kuwait University, P.O. Box 5969, Safat 13060,
KUWAIT
Ahmed I. Zayed
E-mail: zayed@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu
Dept. of Mathematics,
DePaul University,
2320 Kenmore, Chichago, IL 60614,
USA